top of page

Stefan Otto Novak: The Youth Leader of Slovakian Group in GR

Stefan Otto Novak



Hi, my name is Stefan Otto Novak and I am the leader of the Slovak team.

I am passionate about computer science, but I am very passionate about topics such as multiculturalism, emigration, inclusion or discussions about discrimination.

I live and study in Slovakia, but I have Romanian citizenship. Probably this is one of the reasons why I am passionate about the above mentioned topics.

I have participated in Erasmus projects with similar topics and once I was also a team leader.

I hope I covered everything, if you have any questions about me do not hesitate to contact me on this email address from which I sent this email or if it will be the case during the project at this telephone number: +421950590021.

I can't wait to meet you,

Stefan Otto Novak

25 views0 comments
bottom of page