top of page

Vasileia's opinions: I learned new ways to make visuals by different approaches (KA153; Feb Gyonyos)

Updated: Apr 22, 2023

Vasileia Georgiou, Youth Worker from GREECE, Training Course

Erasmus+ KA153 Thinking and Sharing with Images for Intercultural and Mutual Understanding


My participation in the Training Course on Graphic Facilitation Skills under

the title “Thinking and Sharing with Images for Intercultural and Mutual

Understanding” was a great experience for me. I learned new ways to make

visuals by different approaches. This program helped me use more excessively

my imagination and look at images and graphics from another perception. I

also met and had such a great time with amazing people with which I share

the same interest in art, that was really important to me! The training course

and the whole experience was totally worth it!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page