top of page

Together We Live (e+ KA1 Program) Part IV

Alex Haziliadis, Lyceum Student, Young Participant of the GR Group, TWL e+ project, Verbania, Italy



When I first heard about this project I was scared. I thought because I'm younger than the others I would be more the forgotten one and also the one who couldn't work with the others because of skill.


All of my thoughts were wrong.


With every days program I learned a lot about myself and my mistakes within interaction with people. Furthermore I improved my presentation skills. Not only by presenting something but also by listening to other's. The combination between this cultural learning programm and the wonderful landscapes of northern Italy made an impact for getting intrest in more projects.


Another essential element for this awesome project were the people itself. All in all I can say, i made some memories i will never forget

8 views0 comments
bottom of page