top of page

ASB:It was my 3rd Erasmus+ project and I must say that it's one of my favorites. Once E+, always E+!

Teona Stojcheska, young participant from THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan



Hello dear Erasmus+ people! Teona from North Macedonia here! This time I am going to tell you my great experience in Greece, thanks to our national NGO 'CET Platform Skopje' and the Greece NGO 'Esai en Roi'. It was my third Erasmus+ project and I must say that it's one of my favorites. I am very motivated when it comes to the topics of tolerance, non-discrimination, well-being and sense of belonging, so this Youth Exchange was definitely my cup of tea. Discussions on various topics, as well as dancing and singing was what we did in order to represent our country in the best possible way. Not to forget that we also learnt some new dances and useful phrases. When it comes to the free time, we had plenty of it, so we got the opportunity to feel like real Greeks, strolling around the streets of Thessaloniki and tasting the mouth-watering food. It was such a pleasure to be part of this project and I am really looking forward to another amazing Erasmus+ opportunity. Once Erasmus+, always Erasmus+!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page