top of page

RY & Myriam: every young person should have a non-formal education experience in their lives!

Updated: Oct 26, 2022


Myriam Chatzivasileiou, YOUTH LEADER from GREECE in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA154 Rethinking Youth: The Future in our Hands

Participating in "Rethinking Youth" gave me the boost I needed to become more active regarding social issues & follow a greener lifestyle. Going deep i

nto political practices and learning about useful ways to counter current issues suc



h as climate change is something I believe every young person should learn about.


Along with meeting a lot of new friends and peers I learned a new side of me: brainstorming activities and management tasks helped me grow on a personal and professionally level. I strongly believe that


and it's never too late to take part in an Erasmus+ project!




2 views0 comments
bottom of page