top of page

RY & Zlatina: I have found people excited about the same topics as me about our personal development

Zlatina Micheva, young participant from BULGARIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA154 Rethinking Youth: The Future in our Hands


Zlatina, instead of writing his opinion about the mobility, he selected to share with us an exercise of an activity and his personal response:


Why did you decide to participate in this programme?

I am a student at a language school and I know that different languages ​​are ways to talk to different people around the world. I dance folk dances and they are a way to share an impression. Gathered in one place, from different places people is the most effective way of communication. So I looked for a project that met these criteria. I discovered the organization "Walk Together Bulgaria" and they offered me participation in this project. I found this topic "Rethinking Youth" interesting because it comments on the future of young people. The last few days here in Thessaloniki prove that I have found people who are excited about the same topics as me about our personal development.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page