top of page

RY & Velichko: our generation is obsessed with their phones, because we have them since we were kids

Velichko Terziysky, young participant from BULGARIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA154 Rethinking Youth: The Future in our Hands


Velichko, instead of writing his opinion about the mobility, he selected to share with us an exercise of an activity and his personal response:



Why our generation is obsessed with their phones?

In my opinion our generation is obsessed with their phones, because we have them since we were kids. We learn how to use them when we were very young. I started using phone when i was 1 grade, and i know that I am addicted, but I' m trying my best to stop using my phone, so often, and to enjoy everything on 100%.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page