top of page

RY&Petra:one week staying in Greece one of a kind experience... willing to be active until December!

Petra Serbanescu, Young Participant from ROMANIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA154 Rethinking Youth: The Future in our Hands



At the beginning, I believed I could not participate in this Erasmus Program and that it would be quite difficult to be part of a youth community. However, when we travelled to the fascinating country of Greece was rather difficult to ignore. There, I met extremely friendly people who were willing to know me, my culture and my friends. The project is still in progress. However, I consider my one week staying in Greece one of a kind experience that I would like to repeat. Till then, I am willing to follow the online meetings to the end of the project, in December.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page