top of page

RY & Bianca: I found myself doing things I generally not do at home ...

Bianca Gabriela Pruneanu, Young Participant from ROMANIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA154 Rethinking Youth: The Future in our Hands


Each Erasmus mobility represents a new story, a new chalenge. It is the story of a new frienship and I am grateful that I had the chance to follow the Erasmus mobility steps that took me to Greece. Exploration of new cultures, new places and the change to inter-cultural communication is an amazing experiece more students should have it. For me, the chalenge was that I found myself doing things I generally not do at home as I take care only of myself and not of the others. So I discovered a new me, a more confident person that could answer the daily requirements and duties as an adult. I feel prepared for a next Erasmus mobility that I hope to be sooner.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page