top of page

PUAB Project, Aspects & Opinions | Part III

PUAB Project, Aspects & Opinions | Part I

Marvina Mansaku, Youngster; Albanian Dancer (Durres, Albania); Participant in PUAB Project



I enjoyed very much the journey in Greece. The city was very crowded and full of youths, something that I really liked. The White Tower reminds me the Venetian Tower of Durres. Even the statue of Great Alexander, where a lot of skateboard lovers where having fun, was amazing. I really liked the shops and the cafés where you could buy things with low price.


Thasos was very important touristic attraction too. There were a lot of hotels and hostess waiting for tourists.


I had a lot of fun at the festival night where I danced very much and I enjoyed the moment.


It will be my pleasure to live this experience again.


Marvina Mansaku from Albania.

15 views0 comments
bottom of page