top of page

Presentation trainee Osmo Eyal

Hello, my name is Eyal OSMO. I'm 17 years old. I have a diverse range of interests including basketball, computer science, board games, Lego, exploring the histories of different countries, cities, and cultures, and traveling. I have both a younger and an older brother.

For the first eight years of my life, I lived in ESCHES, and since then, I've been residing in BORNEL, both located in the department of Oise, within the Hauts-de-France region of France. Our country boasts stunning landscapes and is culturally rich, transitioning from its Catholic roots to a more secular society over time. We take pride in our varied specialties and architecture across different regions and departments. France is renowned as a pillar of gastronomy.

At ESAI EN ROI, our role as interns spans four weeks, during which we lend our assistance in various areas, such as producing TikTok videos, establishing stores, and other tasks related to our diverse interests and skills.



7 views0 comments
bottom of page