top of page

Media4You - APV | Constanta, RO | Part II

Media4You Advanced Planning Visit

Constanta – ROMANIA

03—06.10.2019


Kaouna Triantafyllia (Fillio), EEPEK Member; Young Participant with Advanced Skills



ROMANIA 03 - 06/10/2019

It all started when I received a call from the Vice-President of the EEPEK Committee, Mr. Liova Dimitris. He asked me if I would like to participate in an Erasmus + program. Having no other similar experience I said YES directly without thinking about it. I was introduced to the Media for you program and my enthusiasm grew even greater.

It was three great days, full of new experiences. I have made new friends with whom we have daily communication; I look forward to seeing them again in a few days.

More details….


1st day of meeting of partners from Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, Italy, Serbia, Lithuania, Germany, Croatia, Romania for the European Program entitled "Media4You"...


The program is about Training and Improving Skills with New Technologies + Communication !!!! Greece participates with median Cultural Organization of Macedonia - Thrace "Esai en Roi" and by a group consisted of EEPEK Association, afilliated partner of EERcomt.


Thus, we, Papadimitriou Artemis and Kauna Filio, me, represented the GR parter-group !!!!.


After the first two days of the 1st Activity of the program "Advance Planning Visit (APV) there is also the 2nd meeting with a "Youth Exchange Activity”...!


7 views0 comments
bottom of page