top of page

M4Y: it was one of the most fascinating experiences in my life...

M4Y: it was one of the most fascinating experiences in my life...



by Petrou Konstantinos, Youth Leader in the Youth Exchange #MEDIA4YOU (erasmus+ KA105)


Youth exchange programs have to offer the possibility to young people

to come in contact with people from other countries aiming at exchanging ideas, knowledge and capabilities. The experience for every participant is unique.


The meeting in Constanta was a unique experience and difficult to be forgotten. Not only the level of content and organization between the participants was high, but also the level of communication and partnership. Through the project essential friendships were created and many opinions were exchanged.


In my point of view, that my participation in Media4You exchange program in Constanta is one of the most fascinating experiences in my life. I hope it will be repeated!

13 views0 comments
bottom of page