top of page

LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF!

My name is Elisabetta Marinoni, I come from Italy and I am turning 25 years old next July. I was born in Italy, but I have always felt a strong attraction for foreign countries. That is why 7 years ago, when I was just 17, I spent one whole year in Argentina by a host family. Who would ever know that that would be the first of many years abroad? I attended an high school on foreign languages, therefore I speak German, English and Spanish.

After the high school I started the university in Bologna, attending a Bachelor on International Relationships. It was really nice, and I have to admit that I learned a lot. Moreover, during the three years of university I had the chance to participate in to Eramus programmes, one in Germany in 2018 and one in Mexico in 2019. After my graduation I started a master’s degree in Madrid which I just finished.

I am a really social person; I enjoy going out with my friends and knowing new people. I consider that this is a great occasion to enrich you as a person and let something yours to the person with who you are interacting. I am also patient, funny and a good listener. If I must think about my defects, I will say that I’m really anxious and proud. I really like dancing and reading. I have danced for 16 years, and I think that dancing helped me a lot to build the person that I am. I also enjoying watching documentaries, I think is the best way to relax and learn something. The values that guided my life were basically respect and the family. I love my family, and I really like spending time with them, even if we are really different from each other.

Among things that make me happy are travelling, pizza and coffee.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page