top of page

ASB: we can build a society in which there will be no room for hatred and discrimination...

Gligor Gligorov, young participant from THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan



It was my pleasure to represent CET.MK and my country N.Macedonia at the youth exchange "Push Up Sports And Arts Balkan" in Thessaloniki, Greece. I learned a lot through fun workshops, games and dances. The project covered only the Balkan countries, so it was fun to see people like us stand together. I leave Thessaloniki with 41 new international friendships and hundreds of memories.

I encourage everyone to participate in the Erasmus+ Programme so that we can build a society in which there will be no room for hatred and discrimination.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page