top of page

Elli's experience:I feel something more than blessed to have experienced this trip! [SBS proj., HU]


Elli Bariamoglou, EER Youth Worker (candidate)

Erasmus+ KA125 Spotting Your Blind Spotts

I feel something more than blessed to have experienced this trip/course/Erasmus + project. The knowledge I received was beyond helpful for myself and for my everyday life and connection with other people. I strongly support teens to grab every opportunity they have and explore new countries while learning something new. I will carry these memories with me for my whole life and I am really grateful for our mentors [who made everything better and are just extremely interesting people], the people I got close with [everyone was unique, fun and smart] and of course ESAI EN ROI [especially Helen, our coach] who made all of this possible.

I made memories, I became a better person and –for sure- I made friends for life.

Thank you.

21 views0 comments
bottom of page