top of page

Panagiotis: a unique opportunity to meet people from different countries and different cultures!


Panayiotis Binikos, Young Participant

We are the Challengers

KA1 Erasmus+ 16-23.08.2021


"A unique experience... " ....I would characterize the program in Italy where I had the opportunity to meet people from different countries and different cultures. My participation in the program within people with disabilities was a first class opportunity to socialize with them and understand the current problems they face, mainly disappointing concerning the welfare services provided. I also understood how "strong" people they are.


The hospitality of the project coordinator was great and they did the best for us; I would obviously like to thank them for that. I would also like to thank the ESAI EN ROI organization for giving me the opportunity to participate in this beautiful program. Finally, I keep the strong ties I gained with the children of the program as well as some stereotypes that I had left.

16 views0 comments
bottom of page