top of page

ASB: we didn't have experience to speak English but others supported me because we are Balkans!

Vladan Rikic, young participant from BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan


Hi I am Vladan Rikic from Serbs part of Bosnia and Herzegovina. This was amazing experience because i didn't know what does mean you youth exchange project. In Bosnia and Herzegovina we still don't know where to find this opportunities. I liked conservation with people from all other countries. Language barrier was difficult because we didn't have experience to speak English but other participants supported me because we are Balkans. All activities were very nice and I enjoyed all them there thanks to organisations for choosed me for this projects.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page