top of page

Arts & Sports Balkan: an experience to remember...

Ina Lushka, young participant from ALBANIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan



I am Ina Lushka from Albania and I did not hesitate to say yes to the invitation of the organization Udhetim i Lire- Libberi di viaggiare for this project. Now 2 months have passed since the project and I still remember with nostalgia and with a smile all the moments spent there. I had the pleasure of meeting motivated young people from the Balkans, getting to know their culture and traditions through the activities organized by the organization. But most importantly, I had the opportunity to make very good friends. What can I say, those days in Thessaloniki will remain long in my memory, hoping for a reunion in another project....



6 views0 comments
bottom of page