top of page

Sports & Arts Balkan: Big group of participants made me happy but also with scaring moments!

Emina Hasanbašić, Young Participant from BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan



I am Emina from Bosnia and Herzegovina. After my short term ESC project in Slovenia i decided to get experience about what does mean youth exchange opportunity. When I talked with Supporting mentor, he recommended me to join in Pop Up Arts thorugh Balkans project. Our plan for travel and event was a little difficult because it was first experience. Theory and practice are not the same. Big group of participants made me happy but also with scaring moments because it was a lot of participants from different countries. Activities were nice and not difficult for me. Of course, meeting with people from over Balkans were such a great experience and it is not possible to see everytime. Thanks for this opportunity.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page