top of page

ASB: this e+ helped me to get better in many areas of my personality and i improved my English too!

Eden Belishova, young participant from ALBANIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan




So, it was one of my best experiences in Greece. This Erasmus helped me to get better in many areas of my personality and i improved my English too.

I understood that helping each other is fun. Making new friends is another kind of pleasure. I had really lot of fun, if i had the chance i would do it again.

Well i’d like to mention that i am a bit timid with new people, but there i was myself.

Visiting new places, learning for other cultures, cooking, washing the dishes, staying all together, trying different foods (one of the best parts) everything was perfect. I totally would try this again.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page