top of page

Arts & Sports Balkan: I had the opportunity to practice my English and my social skills ...

Kris Nako, young participant from ALBANIA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA152 Push Up Sports & Arts Balkan



As the youngest person from the Albanian group, I really felt very good during this experience. It was my first time in Greece and I learned a lot of new things. I had the opportunity to practice my English and my social skills and made a lot of new friends. What was interesting to me was the similarities and differences between different cultures and different young pe


ople coming from other countries. We get to learn more about each other food, culture, games, customs and traditions and exchange ideas and experiences through our point of view. It was a warm and friendly environment and I felt very good during our exchange.








7 views0 comments
bottom of page