top of page

RY & Andrej: I’m thankful to Svitac and Esai EN Roi organisations for this opportunity...

Andrej Herman, Young Participant from BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA in a Youth Mobility Project

Erasmus+ KA154 Rethinking Youth: The Future in our Hands



Hello everyone, I’m Andrej and I come from the Rethinking youth team, Bosnia and Herzegowina. Participation in this project allowed me to meet other young people from all across Europe, get to know their culture and their countries’ problems, improve my critical thinking and communication skills through workshops and generally expand my worldview. All activities and topics were very great but the environment was one of the best. I’m thankful to Svitac and Esai EN Roi organisations for this opportunity and I hope that this project will continue to gather the youth and give them a chance to become better individuals. I agree “Future is in our hands!

10 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page