top of page

CHIARA's contributions to EER and KAIZEN Youth for Health Project in January 2022

Chiara Matilde Alba Scarfo, EER Volunteer

European Solidarity Corps KAIZEN Youth for Health

In the association I also acted as a project manager, creating various projects not only educational but also Erasmus +.



I helped to keep in touch with the various partners especially the Spanish and Italian ones, for the various questions they might have and solve them.

Representing the absence in the various online meetings we have done, in the whatstapp group, as a helper and organizer.

I have given some ideas for the project that will take place in the summer in Greece, as well as collaboration for the Italian online event that will be there soon.

By organizing and helping I understood the world of Erasmus + more by deepening my knowledge of Euro-planning and project manager that I had studied in a course, in a more practical way now.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page